Events

 
                                              2020
 
1st/2nd/3rd/4th May Space to Emerge Bluebell Wood
 
 
                                                        2019
13th April 2019 Private Event.

 2nd May St Bees School Rugby Event.
 
4th  May 2019 Private Event. 
 
5th/6th May 2019 Space to Emerge Blue Bell Wood Newby Bridge Cumbria LA12 8NN.
 
10th May 2019 The Arndale Centre Morecambe. www.arndalemorecambe.co.uk/
 
19th May 2019 Cumbria International Motor Show  Westmorland County Show Ground LA7 7NH. www.espcarclub.co.uk/cumbria-international-motor-show/
 
25th/26th May 2019 Ulverston Taste Cumbria. tastecumbria.com/taste-cumbria-ulverston/
 
8th/9th June 2019 Silloth Vintage Rally. www.vintagerally.co.uk/
 
16th/17th June 2019 Lakesman Keswick
 
 28th/29th June 2019 Cumbria Tractor Pull Kirkbride Airfield  CA7 5HP. www.facebook.com/CumbriaTractorPullingClub/
 
6th July 2019 Private Event.
 
13th/14th July 2019 Private Event.
 
20th July 2019 Private Event.
 
27th/28th July 2019 Steam Gathering Flookburgh LA11 7LS. steamgathering.org.uk/
 
3rd August Ford Park Family Fun Day. www.ford-park.org.uk/event/ford-park-family-fun-day/
 
10th August 2019 Private Event.
 
17th August 2019 Gosforth Show. www.gosforthshow.co.uk/
 
24th August 2019 Private Event.
 
25th August 2019 Grasmere Sports Day. www.grasmeresports.com/
 
31st August Ford Park Classic Car and Vintage Day. www.ford-park.org.uk/event/classic-car-rally-and-vintage-fun/
 
12th September Westmorland County Show at Westmorland County Showground to be confirmed. westmorlandshow.co.uk/
 
14th September Allerdale Days Albert Square Manchester visitallerdale.co.uk/insider-information/allerdale-day/
 
28th/29th September Cockermouth Taste Cumbria. tastecumbria.com/taste-cumbria-cockermouth/
 
5th October 2019 Ford Park Apple Day. www.ford-park.org.uk/event/apple-day/
 
November 2019 Kendal Christmas Lights switch on, Dates to be confirmed. www.facebook.com/kendalchristmaslights/
 
7th/8th December 2019 Cockermouth Christmas Taste Cumbria tastecumbria.com/taste-cumbria-christmas-festival/
 
                                                                           2018

The Whinlater 10k run on the 23.6 2018 of this month starting at 19-30  till 21-30, CA12 5TN, organised by Pure Outdoors 

30th June/1st July 2018. Cumbria Tractor Pulling at Kirkbride Airfield CA7 5HP. 

7th July 2018 Todmerdon Country Fair OL14 7BS. 

14th July 2018 Furness Academy Calling Music Festival doors open at 11.30am. 

21st July 2018 Private event. 

28th/29th July 2018 The Cumbria Steam Gathering  LA117LS. 

4th/5th August 2018 Ford Park Ulverston Civil War Re-enactment LA12 7JP. 

10th/11th August Manchester Albert Square for, Allerdale Days promotion. 

18th August 2018 Gosforth Show Gosforth Cross Roads Seascale Cumbria CA20 1HT. 

19th August Epic Events at Semer Water EpicMan Yorkshire middle distance Triathlon. 

25th August 2018 Eskdale Macmillan Coffee Morning #onwheels CA19 1TF. 

26th August Grasmere Sports 2018 The Showfield Stock Lane Grasmere Cumbria LA22 9SL. 

01 September 2018 Fudstock live music and entertainment, starts at 12pm and runs till @ 9pm at Cavendish Park Barrow Island, this event is to raise funds for St. Marys Hospice in Ulverston. 

13th September 2018, Westmorland County Show we will be in  Westmorland Home Care area on the showground. 

29th & 30th September 2018 Taste Cumbria at Cockermouth. 

6th October 2018 Apple Day at Ford Park Ulverston LA12 7JP. 

20th & 21st October 2018 Elsecar Food Festival. 

18th November 2018 Kendal Christmas Lights Switch On. 

1st/2nd December 2018 Christmas Fair Clifton Park Clifton Lane Rotherham S65 2AA. 

7th December 2018 Kudos Productions, Deep Water, South Lakes. 

8th/9th December 2018 Taste Cumbria Christmas Market at Cockermouth.

14th December 2018 Kudos Productions, Deep Water, South Lakes.

 

 
 
 
<  |   TOP  |   >
Page
Menu

COFFEE BEAN AND GONE | Peter & Tricia Keverne | Medways, Pennington | Ulverston | Cumbria | LA12 7NU
Tel: 07789847004 | Email: coffeebeanandgone@hotmail.com
Designed by A2A Internet | Login